Committee


EKURHULENI NETBALL ASSOCIATION 2014 COMMITTEE

Office administrator

Pretty Mahlangu

 

pretty.mahlangu@gauteng.gov.za

 

Chairperson

Kagiso Mooketsi

 

info@netballeastgauteng.co.za

 

Vice Chairperson

Paula Jennings

083 260 7775

paula@pjsitters.co.za

 

Treasurer

Martie Kruger

084 085 8264

accounts@netballeastgauteng.co.za

martiekruger8@gmail.com

Secretary

Izak Botha

 

bothai@stpeterscollege.co.za

 

League Convenor

Dr Charlotte Scholtz

082 221 3443

league@netballeastgauteng.co.za

cscholtz@uj.ac.za

Umpire Convenor

Netta Van Der Walt

076 428 650

umpires@netballeastgauteng.co.za

nettawalt@gmail.com

Coaches Convenor

Mampho Tsotetsi

079 588 0574

coaches@netballeastgauteng.co.za

 

School Representative

Judith Nel

0845050764

judith.nel30@gmail.com

 

Player Representative Senior

Thuli Qegu

084 364 6989 | 076 103 2701

Thuli.qegu@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

See 15 APRIL MINUTES REGARDING Highlighted

Interim Greater Benoni

 

 

 

 

Interim Kwatsaduza

 

 

 

 

Interim Tembisa

 

 

 

 

Interim Kathorus

 

 

 

 

NB:

Interim Development Officers

 

 

   

Names To be announce by 21 May 2014